Basic Sciences Division

Research Program Coordinators for Basic Sciences Division

Coordinator

Projects

Faculty Supported

Mirza Avdic
  Phone: (206) 667-5006
  Fax: (206) 667-2522
  E-mail: mavdic@fhcrc.org
Division Website Administrator



Jihong Bai

Sue Biggins
Linda Breeden
Wenying Shou
Karen Brighton
   Phone: (206) 667-5707
   Fax: (206) 667-6497
   E-mail: kbrighto@fhcrc.org
  Steve Hahn
Steve Henikoff
Cecilia Moens
James Priess 
Marci Burden
  Phone: (206) 667-1811   
  Fax: (206) 667-6525
  E-mail: mburden@fhcrc.org
Training Grants


 
Jonathan Cooper
Maxine Linial

Cynthia Bush
  Phone: (206) 667-1799
  Fax: (206) 667-6522
  E-mail: cbush@fhcrc.org
  Roger Brent



Christy Majorowicz
  Phone: (206) 667-4496
  Fax: (206) 667-5939
  E-mail: cmajor@fhcrc.org
 
Training



 
Dan Gottschling
Mark Groudine
Barry Stoddard
Roland Strong

Alex Moreno
  Phone: (206) 667-5329
  Fax: (206) 667-6522
  E-mail: amoreno@fhcrc.org

Training




Robert Eisenman
H
armit Malik
Carissa Olsen
James Roberts
Jeremy Mseitif
  Phone: (206) 667-4514
  Fax: (206) 667-6497
  E-mail: jmseitif@fhcrc.org

Fly Kitchen
Weintraub Award

 

Susan Parkhurst
Gerald Smith
Toshio Tsukiyama


James D Pendleton
  Phone: (206) 667-6446
  Fax: (206) 667-5939
  E-mail: jpendlet@fhcrc.org

Training



 
Jesse Bloom
Robert Bradley
Linda Buck
William Carter
Mark Roth
Jill Thomas
  Phone: (206) 667-1153
  Fax: (206) 667-6525
  E-mail: jmthomas@fhcrc.org
Administrative Coordinator


 
n/a



     
    Last update: 07/22/2014
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center is a world leader in research to prevent, detect and treat cancer and other life-threatening diseases.