Basic Sciences Division

Research Program Coordinators for Basic Sciences Division

Coordinator

Assignments

Faculty Supported

Mirza Avdic
  Phone: (206) 667-5006
  Fax: (206) 667-2522
  E-mail: mavdic@fhcrc.org
Division Website Administrator



Sue Biggins
Linda Breeden
Wenying Shou

Karen Brighton
   Phone: (206) 667-5707
   Fax: (206) 667-6497
   E-mail: kbrighto@fhcrc.org
  Steve Hahn
Steve Henikoff
Cecilia Moens
James Priess
Marci Burden
  Phone: (206) 667-1811   
  Fax: (206) 667-6525
  E-mail: mburden@fhcrc.org
Training Grants


 

Jonathan Cooper
Maxine Linial

 

Cynthia Bush
  Phone: (206) 667-1799
  Fax: (206) 667-6522
  E-mail: cbush@fhcrc.org
  Roger Brent



Carolyn Goard
  Phone: (206) 667-4294
  Fax: (206) 667-6522
  E-mail: cgoard@fhcrc.org
  Robert Eisenman
Harmit Malik
Carissa Olsen
James Roberts
Keith Lowe
  Phone: (206) 667-2846
  Fax: (206) 667-5939
  E-mail: klowe@fhcrc.org

Division Budgets




Jesse Bloom
Robert Bradley
Linda Buck (Grants only)
William Carter
Mark Roth
Christy Majorowicz
  Phone: (206) 667-4496
  Fax: (206) 667-5939
  E-mail: cwong@fhcrc.org
Training



Dan Gottschling
Mark Groudine
Barry Stoddard
Roland Strong
Jeremy Mseitif
  Phone: (206) 667-4514
  Fax: (206) 667-6497
  E-mail: jmseitif@fhcrc.org
Fly Kitchen
Weintraub Award

 
Jihong Bai
Susan Parkhurst
Gerald Smith
Toshio Tsukiyama
Jill Thomas
  Phone: (206) 667-1153
  Fax: (206) 667-6525
  E-mail: jmthomas@fhcrc.org
Administrative Coordinator


 
n/a



     
    Last update: 03/01/2014
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center is a world leader in research to prevent, detect and treat cancer and other life-threatening diseases.