Clinical Research Division

Contacts

Division Director's Office

Interim Division Director
Oliver W. Press, MD, PhD
press@u.washington.edu
(206) 667-6815



Executive Assistant to Division Director

Deborah Lemon
dlemon@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-6825

Division Administrator
Leslie Sandberg
lsandber@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-3416



Administrative Manager to Division Administrator

Mary Mehlert
mmehlert@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-4530

Administrative Coordinator
Stacey Nyhus
snyhus@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-6815

Operations Manager, Appointments and Promotions
Shoshana Hague
shoshana@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-2576

Grant and Contract Manager
Elizabeth Egan
eegan@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-5229

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center is a world leader in research to prevent, detect and treat cancer and other life-threatening diseases.