How You Can Help Us

Contact the Gifts Office

Phone: 206.667.4399
800.279.1618
Fax: 206.667.5826
Address: Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
PO Box 19024, J5-200
Seattle, WA 98109-1024
Email: annualgiving@fhcrc.org

For additional information on a specific area of interest, we encourage you to contact the appropriate individual below.

Philanthropic Gifts or Donating Stock

Shane Hollett
206.667.6577
shollett@fhcrc.org

Annual Programs, Matching Gifts, Tribute Gifts, Workplace Giving

Keri Balmer
206.667.2947
kbalmer@fhcrc.org

Corporate and Foundation Gifts

Elizabeth Prescott
206.667.1349
eprescot@fhcrc.org

Innovators Network, President's Circle, Survivorship

Amy Watkins
206.667.4364
awatkins@fhcrc.org

Planned Giving or Donating Property

Lynette Klein
206.667.2754
lklein@fhcrc.org

John Scibek
206.667.2878
jscibek@fhcrc.org

Events

Tori Quiles
206.667.5096
tquiles@fhcrc.org

Development Marketing, Cause-related Marketing, External Fundraising Events

Jennifer Pawlosky
206.667.6327
jpawlosk@fhcrc.org

Volunteer Opportunities

Suzanne Un
206.667.3791
sun@fhcrc.org

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center is a world leader in research to prevent, detect and treat cancer and other life-threatening diseases.